Meet The Board

President

Chris Geyer

Vice President

Clay Winters

Secretary

K. R. "Stu" Stuhlmuller

Treasurer

Ranjit Gupte

ACC Chair

Jack Nightingale

Membership

Rob McMains

Welcoming

Kathy Neal

Events

Kat Gamao

Parks & Rec

Clayton Winters

Safety & Security

Terry Hatami

Newsletter

Kat Gamao

Everything Else

Jack

Updated August 2019; Officers appointed by the Board


PRESIDENT

Chris Geyer

christopher.s.geyer@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Clay Winters

clayton.winters@gmail.com


SECRETARY

K. R. "Stu" Stuhlmuller

krstuhlmuller@verizon.net


TREASURER

Ranjit Gupte

rmgupte@gmail.com


DIRECTORS

mhca@mcleanhamlet.org


Jack Nightingale

Term: 2019 -2022


K. R. "Stu" Stuhlmuller

term: 2017-2020


Clay Winters

term: 2017 - 2020

Chris Geyer

2018 - 2021


Ranjit Gupte

2018 - 2021


Terry Hatami

2018 - 2021


Kathy Neal

2018 - 2021


Rob McMains

2019-2022


Kat Gamao

2019-2022


Rick Fry

2019-2022

COMMITTEES

Architectural Control Committee

jack.nightingale@sbcglobal.net

Jack Nightingale


Child Care List Coordinator

acprewett@yahoo.com

Amy Prewett


Connections with Neighbors

kathyneal317@gmail.com

Kathy Neal


Directory

christopher.s.geyer@gmail.com

Chris Geyer


E-mail Network (HamNet)

mhca@mcleanhamlet.org


Luminaria

mhca@mcleanhamlet.org


Homeowners Improvement Referrals

jack.nightingale@sbcglobal.net

Jack Nightingale

Membership

krstuhlmuller@verizon.net

K. R. "Stu" Stuhlmuller


Newsletter Editor and Publisher

roxanne@theaxtells.net

Roxanne Axtell


Nominating Committee

jack.nightingale@sbcglobal.net

Jack Nightingale


Parks

clayton.winters@gmail.com

Clay Winters


Picnic Coordinator

katgee@gmail.com

Kat Gamao


Public Safety & Security

terry_hatami@yahoo.com

Terry Hatami


Transportation

oceanblue1492@verizon.net

Wade Smith


Website Manager

clayton.winters@gmail.com

Clay Winters


Yard Sale Coordinator

mhca@mcleanhamlet.org



REPRESENTATIVES TO OTHER CIVIC ORGANIZATIONS

Lewinsville Coalition Representative

oceanblue1492@verizon.net

Wade Smith


Mclean Citizens Assoc Representative

oceanblue1492@verizon.net

Wade Smith


Snow-Lear HOA Representative

ballen703@gmail.com

Barbara Allen - President